Work In Progress

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Work In Progress

An Evening of Jazz

Tita Hutchison – Vocals
Mitchel Forman – Keyboards
Jimmy Earl – Bass
Gene Coye – Drums
Brandon Fields – Sax
Howard Scott Stein – Guitar



The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available